Author Topic: splodge blog  (Read 2257 times)

Offline drika

splodge blog
« on: August 28, 2009, 07:58:53 PM »

Hello there, this is my first attempt at a blog. I have been with my mistress for nearly three months now, and she introduced me to you when she first brought me home as a small pup.I thought the photo of me quite cute. Well, we get along really quite nicely. She has some funny ideas about what I should and should not do, but she will learn as we go along, I hope.
Food wise, I quite enjoy the kibble, but I must say her food smells a whole lot better than mine. I try to tell her by pawing at the table, but get put into the kitchen until she has finished. Seems a bit harsh,but like I said, she will learn.
The garden is a wonderful place. The green stuff that covers the majority of it is ideal for my ablutions,and try hard not to use other areas such as lounge,bedroom to do them. The other day it was difficult cos she had shut the back door, and so I did it in the hall. She didnt find it funny,but she will learn. Also, the green stuff hides a multitude of creepy things like worms and beetles, and I have much fun digging them up. Again, not amused.She really must lighten up.
I spend quite alot of time finding places to bury bits of cardboard. Dont know why really. I only dig them up a few days later, and bring them in to show her. She doesnt seem overpleased.Well,there is alot more to tell you, but she is rather tired now, so time to jump all over her! love Splodge.

Offline Ninasmum

• Limited Member
Re: splodge blog
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2009, 08:11:30 PM »
Hello Splodge, its great to hear you are just being a normal little pupster.  :luv:  Keep it up.  ;) :lol2:

Hope to hear more about your life soon.  :D :shades:

Nina, Jo Jo, Georgia & Alfie

Offline mcphee

« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2009, 08:24:54 PM »
Splodge, what a fine fellow you are. You are not black, by any chance are you. Just wondering. Rufus.

Offline lindseyp

• Donator