Author Topic: Obedience  (Read 2188 times)

Offline sportsmonki

• Site Member
  • Storm
Obedience
« on: November 23, 2006, 10:55:16 AM »
I was wondering if there are any other cockers here working obedience?  (I know Bailey is!)

I wondered whether we wanted to make a list of our dogs kennel name, classes we work and areas we mostly go to shows in?  That way we can look out for one another, and if there is someone interested in competing in obedience with their cocker they can check the list to see if anyone competes in their area, and maybe hook up with them at a show?

OK...I'll go first:

Sarasal's Blue Cascade of Pepperbox (blue roan)

working novice and A, (and YKC intermediate)   ph34r

mostly go to shows in Midlands, Kent and Essex (but as I am now studying at Uni in Plymouth I may go to some in the south west during term-time...if I can get my mother to bring my dogs down  :P )

Offline *Jay*

• Donator
Re: Obedience
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2006, 11:00:54 AM »
I'm going to start competing with Vegas in the New Year. I've decided its time to bite the bullet  :lol:

He is an orange roan and his KC name is Mr Bojangles at Gillbrook. We are based in Scotland
Dallas ( 10) & Disney ( 9 )

Playing at the Bridge: Brook (13/06/04), Jackson (23/12/05) & Vegas (14/07/10)

Offline Gayle and Bailey

• Site Member
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2006, 08:25:11 AM »
Hello all

We started competing this year and have worked 1 pre-beginner class & 1 pre-beginner stakes class

Dogs name is Bailey - Briconess Vendetta who is also a show dog so am going to be very busy next year!

We are in Fife Scotland - if anybody going to Scottish shows we will be very happy to help

Gayle & Bailey

Gayle, Bailey and Jura xx

Offline pam100red

• Site Member
  • Tess
« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2007, 07:37:30 PM »
Here's another :D

Tess                  -Heartswaine Snowbird            10mth old very light blue roan