Author Topic: Honeys First Season?  (Read 838 times)

Offline ruth_2_hot

• Site Member
    • http://janandnoel.com
Honeys First Season?
« on: October 29, 2004, 09:41:23 PM »
:unsure: not sure really but , think Honeys season might have started , she always comes upstairs for a cuddle in a morning yesterday i noticed some spots of blood on the quilt cover where she had been lying , not seen any other evidence she seems to be a bit snappy at the mo and doesnt want to be brushed and messed about with , she sat growling last night when i was trying to put her thornit in her ears does this sound as though it is her season , i have kept her on her lead when we have gone out , a couple of dogs have shown an interest but ive not let them get anywhere near her  :blink:  

Offline TOPAZ BILLY

• Site Member
  • De Girls!
Honeys First Season?
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2004, 10:00:12 PM »
Ruth,

Sound like it to me but as Abby is only just having her first I am no expert :D dab her bits with a bit of tissues and see what that looks like also they should look a little larger than normal, huge as she gets further into her season.

Hey we can compare notes on the crabby pmt bit :D Abby has just piddled on my bed  :rolleyes: and I am sure it is because she wanted to stay snuggled on the sofa and I wanted to get up and come on the PC.

Michelle

Offline ruth_2_hot

• Site Member
Honeys First Season?
« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2004, 10:29:50 PM »
:lol: hi michelle cant say i have found any other signs apart from her being a bloody pain tonight ,she doesnt want to go to bed wants to get into mine noo way i like my sleep to much is abbey still as crabby ? luv ruth and atttila the HUN xx :ph34r:  

Offline ruth_2_hot

• Site Member
Honeys First Season?
« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2004, 10:31:23 PM »
:blink: soz Abby spelt your name wrong opps  ;)  

Offline TOPAZ BILLY

• Site Member
  • De Girls!
Honeys First Season?
« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2004, 07:09:32 PM »