Author Topic: Hi, I'm Tess from Tamworth in Staffs - owner of MMM - Millie Molly Mandy!  (Read 5515 times)

Offline MillyMollyMandy

• Site Member
  • Milly Molly Mandy
Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm very new to all this forum lark so bare with me.

Let me tell you more about my little Family unit which consist of myself, my 6 year old son - Harry and we can't forget Millie Molly Mandy!!!!! She is the life and sole and big, big trouble. I blame it on her being a red head!!

MMM has permanently got the  >:D in her, nothing or no-one is safe!!  :lol:  She is just over 4 months old, so obviously still very naughty and wild. I would appreciate anyones opinion on her, I'm not convinced her breeding is 100% true, although her colouring is beautiful orange roan, her nose seems too long, her coat too short. I have people constantly asking me what breed she is, they look surprised when I say Cocker Spaniel. I don't suppose it matters what she is, to us she is simply gorgeous.

You'll have to excuse the upside down photo, I loaded up wrong, can't seem to rotate it, I guess it sums her up though!!
Anyway, I'll stop waffling for now, see if anyone responds.

Thanks for taking the time to read, bye for now! ;)

Offline cdpops

• Site Member
Hello and welcome, looking forward to seeing your three dogs are they all cockers?
Oh stupid me its the name of one dog, how dense am I?  :005:

Offline caro

• Donator
  • Sam
Hi Tess,

I used to love the Millie Molly Mandy books when I was little!  Welcome to COL it is full of friendly people - I only joined yesterday!  :D
Caroline & Sam RIP Fern x RIP Charlie Cat x

Offline cindere528

• Site Member
Hi Tess & Milly Molly Mandy (what do you call her for short?)

I'm just down the M42 from you in Leicestershire

Offline sarah25

• Site Member
  • Charbonnel Love'N'It At Oramiss
    • Oramiss Cocker Spaniels
Hiya
Welcome 2 COL  :D
Would love to see some photo's  :luv:
We are just down the M6 from you  :blink: