Author Topic: would it be possible to get more info on Marley?  (Read 3638 times)

Offline amanda.seal

• Marley Moo
would it be possible to get more info on Marley?
« on: July 02, 2008, 09:38:25 PM »
I was wandering if it would be ok for me to get in touch with marley's breeder as the name is on his vac's record card, or do you think i should leave it? :-\ It would be lovely to know his roots and pedigree and even try and find sibling near by if there are any. I'm new to all of this and not sure whether to go ahead or not. ph34r

Offline angelbaby

• Site Member
  • My love, my life, my cocker spaniel
Re: would it be possible to get more info on Marley?
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2008, 09:41:42 PM »
why dont you post his ped on here to see if there are any siblings on here? thats how i found my boys bro's x
My little angel, sent to me in my time of need, i love you with every piece of my broken heart xx
My beautiful boy xx

Offline amanda.seal

• Marley Moo
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2008, 09:54:02 PM »
all i have for him is his vac record card with the breeders name and address on it, apart from that i have nothing. :-\

Offline angelbaby

• Site Member
  • My love, my life, my cocker spaniel
« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2008, 09:55:33 PM »
oh bum well that wont work then will it, sorry  :-\
My little angel, sent to me in my time of need, i love you with every piece of my broken heart xx
My beautiful boy xx

Offline badgeralbert

« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2008, 09:55:58 PM »
Is that the breeders name and address or the first owners name and address.  Ours for Maisy is my name etc because I had her vacs done not the breeder??

If it is the breeder I would write to them and send a photo of him, hopefully they will reply.

Glad to hear all is well with you and Marley  :luv:

Offline amanda.seal

• Marley Moo
« Reply #5 on: July 02, 2008, 09:58:35 PM »