Author Topic: antagene help needed pleaseeee  (Read 1189 times)

Offline wales07

• Site Member
  • Honey - rest in peace my precious
antagene help needed pleaseeee
« on: October 06, 2010, 12:08:23 PM »
Omg. I feel so utterly frustrated. I wish i could speak french.... I have sent off 3 samples to antagene for fn testing and 2 of those will then be sent off to optigen. I have never done it this way before always did them separate. Well they recieved samples no problem but then i had emails saying i hadnt paid and my card had been refused. Knew that it couldnt be as i only use the pay as you go cards for internet etc so got in touch with card company who say they havent even tried to take the money out! emails back and fore and eventually they manage to take the money. Then i have an email to say that one sample wasnt good enough- so quick visit to vet to get it done asap and sent it straight off. Today now i have had an email with only 1 result (clear :D) so i email and ask where the others are but dont get response. Contact card company and they have taken the money out so decide to ring France. Finally speak to someone who speaks english and she explains that i need to follow the link in the email to get the other results and be able to print off a copy of the certificates. Yay i think i am getting somewhere.... but finally get through an email with my password etc and log on to find it :D all in FRENCH and no test results on there so i have absolutely no idea how i am going to find out the results let alone print off the certificates
Has anyone else any idea what i need to do? It really is driving me insane.... I am having a bad bout of fibromyalgia and the dreaded brain fog that comes with it so all this as left me in tears :'( why cant these companies employ people who can communicate arghhhh

Offline mlynnf50

• Donator
Re: antagene help needed pleaseeee
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2010, 01:47:53 PM »