Author Topic: Would an experienced cocker owner have a one 2 one chat with me  (Read 2636 times)

Offline shimsham

Hi. Is there any experienced cocker owner who would have a one 2 one chat with me if i PMed them my contact numbers.

Sandra

Offline Abbi

Re: Would an experienced cocker owner have a one 2 one chat with me
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2012, 09:24:29 PM »
What sort of information are you after? I have some experience but it depends what help you are in need of. There are far more knowledgable COL'ers than me but I'd be happy to help where I can.

Offline KellyT

• Hazel, Jennie & Millie - the 3 Muskaspaniels
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2012, 09:28:43 PM »
I was thinking the same as Abbi - perhaps if you gave us a bit more of a clue about what you needed you might find the right / best person to speak to :)
Kelly & the 3 muskaspaniels x

Offline Ian Wright

• Grace
    • Cages
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2012, 09:35:30 PM »
Hope everything is ok with Jessie  :huh:
Amazing Grace Jalankiu    5/9/2009 18/5/2022

Offline HeatherandBenjy

• Site Member
« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2012, 09:42:00 PM »
Not sure if I can help, but I've sent you a pm :)

Hope everything is okay?
Heather, Buddy, Archie, Fizzy, Bruno and Amber!

Offline shimsham

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2012, 10:03:29 PM »
Basically its her sleeping habits. We have a jack russel who has always selpt on the bed ith us, he's coming up 4. \jessie is nearly 5 months and won't sleep in the kitchen on her on. We don't mind sharing with her, BUT, she wants to put her head on the pillows and it tends to squash us a bit. We place her basket on the bottom of the bed and she'll sleep in for awhile but then otchers up. Any ideas how we can get her to stay in her basket.

Sandra

Offline MegandMolly

• Donator
« Reply #6 on: March 13, 2012, 10:09:48 PM »
TBH I can see her point of view  :005: She wants what the JR is having  :005: