Author Topic: Puka 6 Year Old Girl @ Many Tears  (Read 2764 times)

Offline 1sttimecockermum

• Donator
Puka 6 Year Old Girl @ Many Tears
« on: August 20, 2015, 11:02:01 PM »
http://www.manytearsrescue.org/display_mtar_dog.php?id=14113

20-08-2015 Puka is a 6 year old ex-breeding Cocker Spaniel girl. Puka is a sweet but nervous girl who is bewildered at the moment and we don't think she has ever left the place she was born so this is all very new to her. Puka is an absolute beginner on the lead but she is trying so hard and she will need help to learn about house training. This very gentle little girl will need another dog or dogs in the home and some one who understands her needs.  We are looking for a home where any children are older and understand she will need time to settle. Things like the TV washing machine and hoover will probably scare her at first and her new owners will need to give her time and space to come round to them. Once she does she will thank you a hundred times over. Please read our ex-breeding information and fill in an adoption.   This sweet girl will blossom in time with love and TLC - a special girl for a special home.
Owned by Dennis the Menace and Ruby Dooby Doo

Offline pipkoi

• Donator
  • Butch-my First Cocker Spaniel 18.02.67 - 28.06.75
    • Dylan's Blog
Re: Puka 6 Year Old Girl @ Many Tears
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2015, 07:29:21 AM »
Oh gosh, she beautiful. Wish I had space
Pip, Dylan, Charlie, Teagan & Kai
Remembering Butch, Brin, Simba, Toby, Jasper, Jarvis, Jake,  Bayley, Sailor & Foxy - my forever bridge babies

"Until one has loved an animal, part of their soul remains unawakened."

Offline MacTavish Boys

• Site Member
« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2015, 09:21:10 AM »
She is a beauty :luv: she really does deserve a very special home  ;)
Stephanie, George and Hamish xxx
George'n' Hamish's Mum

Offline Nalaviolet

« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2015, 02:04:29 PM »
Hi - I'm Puka's foster mum!