If you keep getting the same message repeatedly when others can log on ok, it may be because your computer/device is showing an old stored page instead of a current page - try refreshing or deleting temp internet files.
Re the strange message, I saw it once a week or so ago but haven't seen it since. It it becomes more of a problem, I'm sure Stu will put on his techy hat and investigate further
