Author Topic: valentino & co - long time no speak :-)  (Read 751 times)

Offline MrTibbs

valentino & co - long time no speak :-)
« on: June 10, 2014, 11:37:09 PM »
Hello, im a newbie but an oldie :005: i was previously on here as Watsonbasset, however, our email address linked to that name is no more  ph34r
We are owned by our blue roan boy valentino (affectionately known as tino or mr T or Mr tibbs!)  who we rescued through many tears.  He is a cheeky old boy and is doing just great, though his eating habits sometimes baffle us all!....its a long story that will no doubt be written about at some point. Anyway, we are back active on the site as my husband is very keen to get another cocker (im taking a bit of persuading) and where else is there more knowledgeable people  :D We are undecided whether to go for a puppy or another resuce, so, we will be cruising the site checking out options and other peoples experiences and any advice will be gratefully recieved.

Vicki.x

Offline elaine.e

• Sweet William
Re: valentino & co - long time no speak :-)
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2014, 07:55:37 AM »
Hello and welcome back :D

I remember you as watsonbassett and have just been looking at your dog and horse photos from those days :blink:

Offline 8 Hairy Feet

• Donator
« Reply #2 on: June 11, 2014, 08:51:28 AM »
Hi Vicki :D
welcome back ... ooo exciting times...
another cocker...yipee!
watching what's going to happen :shades:
steffxxx

Offline Joules

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2014, 09:01:30 AM »
Welcome back  :D

Good luck in your search  ;)
Julie and Watson

Offline Geordietyke

• Donator
« Reply #4 on: June 11, 2014, 09:08:06 AM »
Hi and welcome back!  A new addition - how exciting!  Wishing you all the best in your search for your new fluffy family member  :luv:
Both taken away from us far too soon. x  RIP Angels Odie & Archie, causing mayhem at the Rainbow, no doubt!

Offline Penelope

• Site Member
« Reply #5 on: June 11, 2014, 10:56:06 AM »