Author Topic: will it confuse him??  (Read 1947 times)

Offline Marie

• Site Member
    • http://
will it confuse him??
« on: August 10, 2006, 12:13:31 PM »
my partner is away for the next few days and i would love fin to sleep in my room :luv:.  he always sleeps in the kitchen and would definetly be back there when mark gets home as he is really against fin sleeping in the room >:(

will it confuse fin if i let him sleep with me for a couple of nights?
[span style=\'font-family:Optima\'][span style=\'font-family:Arial\']Marie and Finlay[/font][/span][/span]

Offline Neville

• Site Member
  • Me 13 weeks old
Re: will it confuse him??
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2006, 12:16:53 PM »
Hi

I'm no expert, but i think it will depend on the age of the dog.

If Fin is still a puppy, then i think you may be making problems that you will regret later.  If he's an older dog, then he'll probably be grateful to get back to 'normality' in a few days time and will relish the extra time with you.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Offline Marie

• Site Member
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2006, 12:21:15 PM »
he is 15 months old and normally v v good at night -  we never hear a peep out of him until we go down in the morning
[span style=\'font-family:Optima\'][span style=\'font-family:Arial\']Marie and Finlay[/font][/span][/span]

Offline Deb H

• Site Member
« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2006, 12:32:29 PM »
Heart says lovely snuggle in bed with your boy nothing better. Head says hmmm worms can open.
I will just say my heart nearly always rules my head :005:
He is your friend,your partner,your defender,your dog. You are his life,his love,his leader. He will be yours,faithfull and true,to the last beat of his heart.You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.Anon.
Deb,Henry,Jasper & George angel babies. Sydney,Harry,Jethro,Dhali Hebe Seth Hades Moses

Offline Annette

• Site Member
« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2006, 12:44:48 PM »